Tuesday, January 9, 2018

I have a confession ...

I have a confession... 

Did you realize that The Witches of BlackBook series is written in reverse? (1st book is the end of their journey, the 2nd covers a middle lifetime, and the 3rd will take you back to the beginning.) This was unconventional, and a risk I was willing to take, even though I knew it may leave readers feeling as though book 1 needed more depth, but I just couldn't see myself writing it any other way. I promise, there's so much more to learn about the Howe witches, if you just keep reading... 😉📚 

(PLEASE NOTE: To avoid spoilers, you still have to read them in order... book #1 TWOBB, #2 TDOM, #3 TSOS- coming late 2018.) #thewitchesofblackbrookseries

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.