The Ovialell Series

To claim her destiny, Aryiah must die...
but dying's just the beginning!

THE OVIALELL SERIES ~ A PNR series featuring goddesses, witches, werewolves, vampires, and even more sexy supernaturals. (Pronounced: Oh-Vee-uh-lell)

Please note: While the companions of this series are YA, the main books are for adult readers only, due to the explicit sex scenes.

PROPHECY'S CHILD (An Ovialell Companion)
(October 9, 2012)

The end of a race...
The beginning of history...
The birth of a warrior.

Rezmona, the demon Queen of Abrinthill, has spent her life maintaining the breeding program in order to secure a future for her race. But now she faces something she's never encountered before.

Kylie, a prisoner who's been gathered for the breeding program, is different than any other before her. Not only is she able to withstand the damaging preparations all prisoners must endure...she's actually able to fight back. The demons quickly learn she's not only a threat to the breeding program, but to their                                                                                  very lives as well.

                                                                         Kylie is the Prophecy's Child. 


ARADIA AWAKENS (The Ovialell Series ~ Book 1)

(November 6, 2012)

After waking from a dream where all she remembers is the word Wicca, Aryiah is determined to re-educate herself with this magical religion of her youth.

When a gorgeous man materializes in her living room, vampires start knocking on her door, and books literally start to glow, she soon realizes this dream was just the beginning of a nightmare. 
Aryiah has been triggered to become one of The Witches, a coven charged with protecting the citizens of Ovialell with their magick and healing abilities. The only catch? In order to take her place with The Witches, Aryiah will have to die.


SHAY AND THE BOX OF NYE (An Ovialell Companion)
(December 24, 2012)

Follow Shay as she completes her fairy trial in an effort to receive her wings and fulfill her destiny.


SHAY AND THE BOX OF NYE (An Ovialell Companion)
(May 17, 2013)

Raeanne is a common girl with an uncommon problem. Growing up the outcast of her fairy village has caused her to lead a very sheltered life...until she meets Prayter.

Join them on this short journey to discover just what being different can do.


BEHIND THE VEIL (An Ovialell Omnibus)
(May 30, 2013)

An Ovialell Series Omnibus containing all three short-story companions, plus bonus material.

Take a peek behind the veil.


1 comment: