Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Double Cover Reveal

OMG...I've been waiting for today for so long! I can't tell you how thrilled I am to finally be able to share the beautiful covers for books 2 & 3 in my Ovialell series, Queen of The Witches, and Witch Won.

Thank you, Emma Michaels, for all of your hard work. I'm so glad we were able to coordinate and keep the "theme" of the series Regina initially developed with Aradia Awakens, in order to maintain the beautiful feel these covers relay. They are perfect! You ladies rock!!

Now...feast your eyes on these beauties and be sure to add them to your TBR piles.

Ovialell Book #2: QUEEN OF THE WITCHES

Click to add.


Aryiah has taken her rightful place as Queen of The Witches. She now faces the challenging task of helping the Goddess Diana find out who is behind the increased attacks in Ovialell.

With another war on the horizon, Aryiah and Damarius will have to face an old friend and a new enemy...one that is close to Aryiah's heart.

Recently reborn, newly married, and suddenly in charge, Aryiah struggles to find a balance between her previous life and her present one.

Ovialell Book #3: WITCH WON

Click to add


With enemies revealed and another Great Rift in progress, now is the time for Aryiah to use her powers to save all of Ovialell from destruction.

With the help of The Witches, Aryiah leads the fight using all her magick. But with her heart still in pain from her recent loss, will her magick be enough to win the war?

With enemies at the door and her world on the brink of ruin, Aryiah has to once again make a decision that could possibly lead to her own demise.

Beautiful, right!?! I certainly think so, and can't wait to share the stories within. (Which may be sooner than the posted dates if my muse doesn't stop screaming at me!)

Additional Information:

The Ovialell series is a paranormal romance featuring goddesses, witches, werewolves, vampires, and even more sexy supernaturals. (Pronounced: Oh-vee-uh-lell)

Please note: While the companions of this series are YA, the main books are for ADULT READERS ONLY, due to the explicit sex scenes.

Book #1: ARADIA AWAKENS - Available Now
Book #2: QUEEN OF THE WITCHES - Coming October 2014
Book #3: WITCH WON - Coming June 2015
Companions: BEHIND THE VEIL (This omnibus contains all 3 short-story companions, Prophecy's Child, The Rise of Rae, and Shay and the Box of Nye.) Each is a small peek into the history of one of the side-characters from the main series. - Available Now

Show your support on Facebook with this cover photo!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.